Open Meetings Act Services

Advisory Council on Traffic Safety


Complete Count Commission

Electronic Driver's License Task Force


Illinois Motor Vehicle Theft Prevention and Insurance Verification Council

Notarization Task Force

Merit Commission

Procurement Policy Board

Recyclable Metal Theft Task Force

State of Illinois Motor Vehicle Review Board

Travel Control Board

Uninsured Motorists Verification Advisory Committee